Coming up on the Mighty Network

The CAreer Linguist Mighty Network.png(download the CL Mighty Network flyer)

Join the CL Mighty Network for free for a month at any time!

Upcoming events include:

  • Co-Working sessions
    Work with us on Tuesdays & Thursdays from 8am-10am PDT / 11am – 1pm EDT
  • Biweekly Check-ins
    Get and give support and accountability for other career linguists navigating their professional lives
  • Book Discussion – This month we will be reading Wordslut: A Feminist Guide to Taking Back the English Language and we are so lucky to have the author, Amanda Montel, joining our discussion! August 6th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT