Goings-on on the Mighty

The CAreer Linguist Mighty Network.png

(download the CL Mighty Network flyer)

Join the CL Mighty Network for free for a month at any time!

Want to take a tour? Attend a Mighty Network Open House at noon PST on Wednesday Nov 13th.

Upcoming events on the Mighty include:

  • Co-Working sessions
    Work with us on Tuesdays & Thursdays from 8am-10am PDT / 11am – 1pm EDT. Make progress on (small pieces of) big tasks in community!
  • Biweekly Check-ins
    Get and give support and accountability for other career linguists navigating their professional lives
  • Book Discussion – This month we will be reading Permission to Screw Up: How I learned to Lead by Doing (Almost Everything) Wrong by Kristen Hadeed
  • If you are interested in Career Camp, attend an info session for the next round on Nov 15th at 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT – the next session will be happening in Jan 2020.