Career Events at the LSA (this wknd)!

Are you a linguist looking to get some support with career education, exploration, and navigation? The Linguistics Beyond Academia Special Interest group has two great (virtual) events planned to be held in conjunction with the upcoming annual meeting!

Mixer Event

To sign up to attend the mixer for informal career networking on Friday, January 7 from 11:00am-12:30pm Eastern / 8:00am-9:30am Pacific, fill out 
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScHPZaoxzE9sneF5QzqlpRdPRJZogI8GnXGQQ8AAywoc7M9jA/viewform

Mentoring Event

To sign up to be a mentee and receive more individual advice in a one-time mentoring session on Saturday, January 8 from 12:00pm-2:00pm Eastern / 9:00am-11:00am Pacific, fill out
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSffBYrqaZIl1ggdixleI67YYHja0f-yDBUVoxgk1MfK8r4QUQ/viewform

%d bloggers like this: