Employing Linguistics (virtual) launch party – hosted by LCL

Employing Linguistics is launching and Linguistics Career Launch are here to lend their launching expertise!!

Join us on Friday, Feb 18th
1pm-2pm PST, 2pm-3pm MST, 3pm-4pmCST, 4pm-5pm EST

for a virtual launch party and networking event on Gather brought to you by the group who organized a month-long career-education event this past summer!!

Register here to attend

About the Event: Anna Marie Trester, author of Employing Linguistics, will give a short talk designed to spark ideas that participants will then take around the room: mingling and meeting new people, discussing ad reflecting on the things that give them energy!

Pre-order your copy of the book now

%d bloggers like this: